1 Intro (H.P. And Low G)  
2 South Side Mexicans (Ikeman, Lil Bing and713)

Guitar – 2-Tone

3 50/50 (Max Manelli Of Lay Lo, Low G, Rasheed, and Boo Rossini)  
4 As A Youngstar (South Park Mexican, Rasheed, Baby Beesh, Boo Rosinni)  
5 Wanna Be A G (Rasheed)

Producer – Shadow Ramirez

6 Where My Money Makers (SPM, Bing, H.P. And Ikeman)  
7 Who Am I (Pimpstress)  
8 We Can Ride (Fat Money And Lyfestyl)

Producer – BiggTyme*Recorded By, Mixed By – Big Mario*

9 Nggz & Btchz (Low G)  
10 Que Onda (Rasheed And Low G)

Guitar – 2-Tone

11 Just A Player (Fat Texas And Lil Villian)

Producer – Fat Texas

12 Where They At (C-Loc, Grimm, Rasheed)  
13 Feria 2 B Made (Ghetto Thugs And Baby Beesh)  
14 Bigtime (MddlFngz)  
15 If Yo ?$#%! Gets Wet (H.P., Rasheed, And 713)  
16 City Of Dank (SPM, Ikeman And Baby Beesh)  
  Bonus Track
17 Simple And Plain (Lay Lo)

Lone Star Ridaz (Screwed and Chopped)

SKU: 5042DOP

    Connect with us online!

    2122 Center St. Houston, TX. 77007